Up For A Challenge?

I invite you to join me and learn how to code.  I don’t even want to say how long I’ve been in the software industry because I know it will age me, but I’ve been at this a long time.

Nonetheless, I’m on a mission to improve my development skills and I want to help others change their life by starting a career in this area.  That is the reason I will be logging my experience, success, and failures as I crack open books and work to re-establish myself as a “rock solid” software developer.

I’m motivated to do this because I want to have the freedom to live where ever I want and I want to help other people do the same.  I hope you will join me on this endeavor because I know that by investing time and energy to learn the software development skills we can all create the future we want for ourselves.

So I ask you, are you up for a challenge?

If you answer YES!  Then please do the following.

  1.  Go register now at FreeCodeCamp.com
  2. Reach out to me on Facebook (SincerelyGeorge)
  3. Let’s work together to build the future of our dreams.

Together we can motivate each other towards success.  I look forward to sharing all of my experiences, tips, tricks, links and resources with you so you can succeed…FASTER.

Onward and upward.  Let’s succeed together.

Sincerely,

George

 

 

